Lincoln Specialists and Administrative 

Please find below key information and contacts related to the Lincoln Elementary School specialists and overall school administration.  If there is any information you would like to add to this page, please contact the Lincoln Website Coordinator

 

 

School Administration  

 

PRINCIPAL                                        Kelly Clough                   kclough@winchesterps.org 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL                    Lisa Cormier                   lcormier@winchesterps.org

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST               Elizabeth Muscalino              lmuscalino@winchesterps.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT        Sheryl Stein                        sstein@winchesterps.org

NURSE                                              

 

Speech and language 

 

Pam Bishop - Room 312                                                           pbishop@winchesterps.org

 

ELL Instructor

 

Susan Vitale                                                                        svitale@winchesterps.org 

 

Reading

Stacia Pollock                                                                            spollack@winchesterps.org

Barbara Tully                                                                            btully@winchesterps.org

 
Special Education

 

Kristine Lacey , Case manager

Kricket Caputo                                                                        kcaputo@winchesterps.org

Carly Wilson                                                                            cwilson@winchesterps.org

Beth Farina                                                                              bfarina@winchesterps.org

Susan Conway                                                                         sconway@winchesterps.org

Sarah Mc Norris.                                                                     smcnorris@winchesterps.org                  

 

Building Aide ISS Co-ordinator

 

Kathryn (Taylor) Robbins                                                       krobbins@winchesterps.org

 

Instructional Support Staff ISS

 

Eileen Dauer                                                                            edauer@winchesterps.org

Mary Doherty                                                                           jbaldini@winchesterps.org

Stephanie Simons                                                                   ssimons@winchesterps.org

Ellen Toms                                                                               etoms@winchesterps.org

 

Library

 

LeeAnn Toner                                                                          ltoner@winchesterps.org

 

OT - Room 008

 

Lisa Fleming                                                                          lfleming@winchesterps.org

 

Physical Education - Room 023

 

Andrea Batinelli                                                                         abatinelli@winchesterps.org

 

Music

 

Michelle Garciano                                                                   mgarciano@winchesterps.org

 

Art

 

Susan Costello                                                                        scostello@winchesterps.org

 

Technology

 

Michael Wayne

Phil Bellenoit                                                                          pbellenoit@winchesterps.org

 

All Day K Aides

 

Allison Lynch

Chloe Mouradian

Fritzie Nace

 

Custodial

 

Pascal Dangerville - Head Custodian                                    pdangerville@winchesterps.org

Jim Edwards                                                                            jedwards@winchesterps.org

 

Lunchroom Staff 

 

Claudia capone - supervisor                                                 ccapone@winchesterps.org

Paula Doherty                                                                         pdoherty@winchesterps.org

Nancy Doherty                                                                        ndoherty@winchesterps.org

Sirvard Manoukian                                                                 smanoukian@winchesterps.org

Portia Wongwajarachot - lunchroom substitute                   pwongwajarachot@winchesterps.org

 

© 2014 by LSPA