Lincoln Specialists and Administrative 

Please find below key information and contacts related to the Lincoln Elementary School specialists and overall school administration.  If there is any information you would like to add to this page, please contact the Lincoln Website Coordinator

 

 

School Administration  

 

PRINCIPAL                                        Kelly Clough                   kclough@winchesterps.org 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL                    Ella McCloud                  emccloud@winchesterps.org

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST               Alexis Cabral                  acabral@winchesterps.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT        Sheryl Stein                     sstein@winchesterps.org

NURSE                                              Michelle Mecurio           mmecurio@winchesterps.org

Librarian

 

Sheila Magovern                                                                      smacgovern@winchesterps.org 

Speech and language 

 

Pam Bishop -                                                                              pbishop@winchesterps.org

 

ELL Instructor

 

Patti Kushakji                                                                              pkushakji@inwchester ps.org 

 

Reading

Stacia Pollock                                                                              spollack@winchesterps.org

Kim Engel                                                                                     kengel@winchesterps.org

Special Education

Pam Cremens, Case manager                                                  pcremens@winchesterps.org

Kricket Caputo                                                                             kcaputo@winchesterps.org

Carly Wilson                                                                                 cwilson@winchesterps.org

Kat McCoy                                                                                    kmccoy@winchesterps.org

Sarah Crossen                                                                             scrossen@winchesterps.org                  

 

ESP

 

Kathryn (Taylor) Robbins                                                            krubbins@winchesterps.org

Andy Bills (5th Grade)                                                                 abills@winchesterpr.org

Aoife Brennan                                                                              abrennan@winchesterps.org

Susan Conway (McBride)                                                            sconway@winchesterps.org

Beth Farina (3rd and 4th Grade)                                               bfarina@winchesterps.org

Jayne Micciche                                                                              jmicciche@winchesterps.org

Instructional Support Staff ISS

 

Taylor Rubbins (coordinator)                                                     krubbins@winchesterps.org

Cassie Fahey                                                                                 cfahey@winchesterps.org

Libby Galvin                                                                                  lgalvin@winchesterps.org

Jeanette Kolodziej                                                                        jkolodziej@wincesterps.org

                                                                          

 

OT/PT

 

OT - Lisa Fleming                                                                          lfleming@winchesterps.org

PT - Suzanne Donovan                                                                sdonovan@winchesterps.org 

 

Physical Education

 

Andrea Batinelli                                                                            abatinelli@winchesterps.org

 

Music

 

Michelle Garciano                                                                        mgarciano@winchesterps.org

 

Art

 

Susan Costello                                                                        scostello@winchesterps.org

 

Technology

 

Michael Wayne - Repairs

Phil Bellenoit                                                                          pbellenoit@winchesterps.org

 

All Day K Aides

                                 

Tricia Crowley

Otti McCutcheon

Catherine Melville      

 

Custodial

 

Pascal Dangerville - Head Custodian                                  pdangerville@winchesterps.org

Jim Edwards                                                                            jedwards@winchesterps.org

Steve Danizio                                                                          sdanizio@winchesterps.org

Monitor

Mary Ellen Mahoney

Lunchroom Staff 

 

Diala Ghazal - supervisor                                                      dghazal@winchesterps.org                                                            Nour Balit                                                                                 nbalit@winchesterps.org

John Beckley                                                                             jbeckley@winchesterps.org

Cathy Frasso                                                                             cfrasso@winchesterps.org

Ghezlan Luda                                                                           gluda@winchesterps.org

Subhadra Sharma                                                                   ssharma@winchesterps.org

© 2014 by LSPA